Membros

Nome eMail Gabinete Telefone Extensão
Artur Ferreira arturj[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.21 21 831 7196 1421
Carlos Guedes cguedes[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.06 21 831 7096 1406
Carlos Martins cmartins[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] Ed.F gab.23 21 831 7223 1523
Cátia Vaz cvaz[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.21 21 831 7196 1407
David Coutinho davidpc[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] Ed.F gab.16 21 831 7216 1516
Ezequiel Conde ezeq[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.17 21 831 7186 1417
Fernado Sousa fsousa[*]isel.[#] CCISEL gab.10 1410
Filipe Freitas ffreitas[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.08 21 831 7036 1408
Hernâni Mergulhão hernani[*]isel.[#] CCISEL gab.03 1403
João Patriarca jpatri[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.17 21 831 7186 1417
João Trindade jtrindade[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.15 21 831 7150 1415
Jorge Martins jmartins[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.15 21 831 7150 1415
José M. Simão jsimao[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.20 1420
José Paraiso paraiso[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.12 1412
Luís Falcão lfalcao[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.11 21 831 7067 1411
Manuela Sousa manuela[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.04 21 831 7094 1404
Mário C. Simões msimoes[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.16 21 831 7184 1416
Miguel Carvalho mcarvalho[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.07 21 831 7190 1407
Nuno M. Leite nleite[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.10 1410
Nuno Datia datia[*]isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.19 21 831 7119 1419
Paulo Pereira palbp[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.14 1414
Pedro Félix pedrofelix[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.20 1420
Pedro Sampaio psampaio[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.13 21 831 7192 1413
Pedro Miguens pmiguens[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.13 21 831 7192 1413
Pedro Pereira palex[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.08 21 831 7036 1408
Tiago Dias tdias[*]cc.isel.ipl.[#] CCISEL gab.16 21 831 7184 1416